Release 1.11.0 - Users To See Only Relevant Plans
Enable Different Users to See Plans that are Relevant Only to Their Use of TM App
Use of TM App by different organisations has now evolved to a level where a single organisation can have multiple teams using TM App for different purposes. To support this use, by default, users will only see those plans relevant to them. They will still have the option to see the wider set of plans, but will only be able to edit those they have permission to do so.
By default a user will only see a Traffic Management Plan relevant to their use of TM App.
Login to TM App and choose search and edit, then filter.
To view plans relevant to the wider organisation select All Categories - additional plans will now be available to view.